Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter 15 William Street
Raymond Terrace NSW 2324
Phone: 02 4983 8400

Email us news
portstephens@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Email us general ad copy (excluding real estate)
adcopy@portstephensexaminer.com.au

Email us real estate ad copy
property@portstephensexaminer.com.au

Email us insert bookings
inserts@portstephensexaminer.com.au

Classifieds
Email: frontcounter@newcastleherald.com.au
Phone: 02 49838400

Sales Manager, Lower Hunter/Port Stephens
Bradley Burgoyne
Email: brad.burgoyne@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0439 069 893

Editor
Anna Wolf
anna.wolf@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Journalist
Charlie Elias
c.elias@portstephensexaminer.com.au

Journalist
Ellie-Marie Watts
emwatts@portstephensexaminer.com.au

Feature Representative
Angela Niszczot – Co-op (Editorial) Features
aniszczot@portstephensexaminer.com.au

Media Sales Advisors
Judi Bot-Wessler
judi.bot-wessler@portstephensexaminer.com.au
Tracey Marjoram
tmarjoram@portstephensexaminer.com.au