Contact Us


15 William Street
Raymond Terrace NSW 2324
Phone: 02 4983 8400

Email us news
portstephens@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Email us general ad copy (excluding real estate)
adcopy@pse.fairfax.com.au

Email us real estate ad copy
property@pse.fairfax.com.au

Email us insert bookings
inserts@pse.fairfax.com.au

Sales Manager, Lower Hunter/Port Stephens
Sue Prescott
sue.prescott@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0418 862 307

Local Business Development Manager
Samantha Newman
Email: samantha.newman@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0437 639 932

Editor
Anna Wolf
anna.wolf@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Senior Journalist
Sam Norris
sam.norris@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist
Ellie-Marie Watts
ellie-marie.watts@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Feature Representative
Angela Niszczot – Co-op (Editorial) Features
aniszczot@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Media Sales Advisors
Judi Bot-Wessler
Judi.bot-wessler@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Tracey Marjoram
tmarjoram@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Bethanie Styles
Bethanie.styles@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop